“Thank you ALL!”

Death Blog

Texas Unite States of America

March 17th 2011 3:45pm

Welcome to my nightmare… tales from a dead man.

“Just as lotions and fragrance give sensual delight, a sweet friendship refreshes the soul”

Good afternoon people, forgive me for being so distant the last few days and for not sitting back and putting my thoughts and the events of my little existence on paper… things get to moving so fast and then with all the tragic world events in Japan and all, the days just passed right on by… a bit to fast too.

I want to thank you all for every thing that has been said, I would love to comment on each one that is sent in reply to mine, but it’s just not possible but please be rest assured, I do receive these via snail mail and it really moves me and adds so much happiness to this day and that’s from my heart.

More to follow soon… Thank you ALL!

Red, White & Blue

True American ~ Still Unbroken

Mark Stroman

2011

 

7 Responses to ““Thank you ALL!””

  1. Hello Mark, yes I have been worried about you since I had not seen a blog from you in so long compared to how often you usually blog. I am glad to hear my True American is still Texas Loud, Texas Proud and remains Un-broken. I am anxious to see you soon! I’m just waiting on one call.
    Hugs and loves to you.

  2. Gewitterfee Says:

    Hallo,

    again my best wishes and my prayers to you and the other ones on Death Watch!

    Good luck from good old Germany!

  3. your welcome mark hugs misty

  4. In billy’s last days I use to remind him of this saying and I hope it helps you to mark. “The only thing that burns in hell is the part of you that wont let go of life, your memories, your attachments. They burn them all away. But they’re not punishing you, they are freeing your soul. So if your frightened of dying and your holding on, youll see devils tearing your life away. But if youve made your peace, then the devils are really angels, freeing you from this earth” My prayers are with you and Dani at this time. Stay strong and remain unbroken…much love Adonya

    • Adonya; that is so beautiful! I feel sure I know who you are but I will not mention a name. I am going to make a copy of your insert and send it to my loved one. My prayers are with you Mark and you have so many friends and loved ones praying for you. I cannot help but “Believe”; remember what I told you what the prayers did for my daughter; I still “Believe” for you too. Bless you Dani; I pray for you and Mark. I wish I could be so strong!

  5. SEAN FITZ Says:

    Glad to know you are receiveing theses Mark… We are here to reade what you have to say and to exprees your feelings… Good to know you are doing well….. Let me know if there is anything I can do for you from here… I am also glad paper work from up here got to you in time…. It will be great for you both…. Stay strong Stand TAll and most of all STAY PROUD

  6. Danielle Allen Says:

    Thank you Adonya and Annette.

Leave a Reply

