Thanksgiving 2010

Death Blog

Texas Death Camp

November 18, 2010  3:24am

Welcome to my nightmare… tales from a dead man!

“Thanksgiving greetings Worldwide!”

Good morning to everyone worldwide, it’s a new day and I’m sitting here in my small death row cage looking around and realize there is not much left in my existence, I’ve lost all I’ve had in life due to my tremendous ability to make the wrong decisions as well as the power to make an ass of myself… but as I sit here awaiting to be put to death I have this entirely satisfying feeling that things had indeed got better and better in every way.

To all my friends and loves ones, I thank you all for standing by me… and to everyone who reads this, have a blessed and peaceful Thanksgiving. Even if you don’t celebrate this in your country or lands, give thanks on November 25th for what you do have, for I can assure you, things could be a lot worse!

True American Till Death

Mark Stroman

2010

2 Responses to “Thanksgiving 2010”

  1. I hope you have a blessed Thanksgiving, even in the midst of your situation!

  2. i am here mark for now and forever standing by your side and i am always going to eb here weather in flesh or in spirtit we are friends forever never forget that ok much love to u hugs misty

Leave a Reply

