STILL UNBORKEN

Death Blog

Texas Death Camp

July 17th, 2010  6:50am

Welcome to my nightmare, tales from a dead man.

“Like the wind, Like the rain, it’s still running through my veins… Red, White & Blue.  Unbroken.”

The voices &  the demons inside my head have returned in full force, but I refuse to allow them to guide me into a path of chaos… I will remain unbroken… Texas cannot kill what it didn’t create… Hello folks it’s another day on Texas Death Camp USA. We were let off lockdown on July 13th, 2010 and it’s been a complete circus around this place. The level of stupidity is amazing. Where does Texas find these people. Common sense is not allowed in these job duties. The guards, young kids and older folks are institutional drones and don’t have a clue to what policy says… it’s amazing, any reply they give us is: “Well they told us to do it this way”.  Whew!

I want to thank ALL the people out there who complained to Huntsville or to the Unit about the shakedown issue I told you about in my July 1st blog. The results are as this: the law library sent me an application for a legal box, which I completed and turned in (I doubt approval), also yesterday all the food that was taken from me was returned and it damn near made me pass out with shock. Had it not been for all of your support this would not have happened. I thank you from the bottom of my heart,  Texas says I don’t have!

I want to address another couple of issues that need to be put out there for the world to see. “Double standards” and one more called “a whole lot of holes”. But those will be the next two I send in and its really going to shock you all and put some sadness in your world. It has mine.

The sleep deprivation is still being thrown on us and these people are doing recreations and showers well into the early AM hours… last night well after 2am. We cannot get any sleep. The yelling, the screaming, the banging of doors and steel gates, the pipe chase doors being slammed shut and don’t forget the every 30 minute security check and “Hey are you alive” call out with a flash in the eyes with a beam of light from their flashlights.

Still unbroken

Red, White & Blue

True American Till Death

Mark Anthony Stroman

2010

Leave a Reply

