LOCKDOWN DAY 12th

Death Blog

Texas Death Camp

July 9th, 2010 3:26am

Welcome to my nightmare… tales from a dead man!

“Life is not supposed to be easy, but it is to be as good as we make it”

Day 12 of death row lockdown is upon us. The torture tactics of the sleep deprivation have already begun to take its effect on this here mind and body. Good morning… or is it good evening? I’m not sure anymore. I had to look out the small window to make sure I was in the morning hours. I’m surprised this place hasn’t tried to confiscate that, saying its not allowed to look at the sky or clouds, hell they are taking everything else, why not that!

I’m not sure if my blogs and mail are leaving this unit, this place is trying to silence us, but I will NOT give up!

Still no word on the legal issue of the box I was forced to request for all the legal documents I have in my cell. Still no word on the food this place confiscated from e that just days before they sold me… that’s a scam there! To snatch food from us, that they just allowed us to buy is WRONG! I’m sleep deprived and hungry!

True American Till Death

Mark Stroman

Living to die, dying to live

2 Responses to “LOCKDOWN DAY 12th”

  1. Hi Mark

    Glad to hear you have still sense of humor after many years Texas torture chamber. One thing they cannot take away…thats you spirit. Keep on writing. I read it all.

    Ps: This was comming from Finland. Had to say…we have now really hot and every one hope at least little rain. Here is some huge forrest fire so we need water. In winter time we do not have HOT…hahahahah

  2. Mark,
    Your story is reaching us over here in Canada. Keep blogging we will keep responding! I’m sure a great part of your sanity is still having contact with the outside world.

    Ride it till the wheels fall off.

Leave a Reply

