“Texas Death Camp”

Death Blog

Texas Death Camp

June 29th, 2010 2:16am

Welcome to my nightmare… tales from a dead man!

“In each life some rain must fall, thank God my soul is waterproof”

It’s a new day at Texas’s Death Camp and with that there’s one thing for certain and that is we all will suffer some type of abuse and inhumane treatment at the hands of our captors. The past few weeks has been hell and full of chaos and confusion at a level I’ve never seen in the entire time I’ve been at this evil place of death and over the next few days and weeks I’ll be doing some in depth blogs that will be an eye opener for all and I will try my best to let all the world see what’s going on behind the walls of this death camp!

Forgive me for being so distant over the past few weeks but I had some personal storm clouds roll into my world that have had my family and myself as well as my loved ones in complete and utter fear. It concerned my youngest daughter and since I believe in real time monsters, not the kind that lived under our beds as small children, but real sicko monsters, (I know, for I see dozens of them daily). All I can say is this, I know God answers prayers because he has returned my daughter to her mother. Thank you Jesus! It was bad and I’ve cried and been terrified more than ever!

As for another issue concerning this death camp Texas runs poorly, “The Mail”! What a horror story this is. If you  have wrote me and have not received a reply it’s probably due to one of two reasons, one being that I have not received your letter and two being that this rouge mail room and system has been careless again and my US mail has been stolen by someone at Unit Level. I have way too many letters incoming and outgoing that simply vanish! And over the next few weeks this is one of the topics I intend on speaking about.

True American Till Death

Mark Anthony Stroman

2010

Living on a dream, Inside a nightmare!

Leave a Reply

