Running out of time

Death Blog

Texas Death Row

May 20th, 2010 3:15am

Welcome to my nightmare… tales from a dead man

“Everyday it seems much harder tellin’ right from wrong”

The days grow shorter and the nights are getting longer and I fully realize we’re all running out of time. Yesterday I watched the death squad shuffle another off to the van of death after his final visits with loves ones. Rogelio Cannady is his name and I’m not sure if he was murdered by Texas last night but I know he was sent to the death house. It’s been a crazy month, full of death and sadness and Texas Justice.

I keep tellin’ myself don’t get discouraged, don’t be afraid, you can make it through another day. You’re the master of your own destiny, so you better take a look inside your head. Nothing is easy!

God Bless Us ALL!

Red White & Blue

True American Till Death

Mark Anthony Stroman

Death Camp USA

Leave a Reply

