We Are All In It Together

Death Blog

Texas Death Row

March 10th, 2010  3:30am

Welcome to my nightmare, tales from a dead man!

It’s a new day, I believe I could be in a good mood, hell I think I’m happy! No voices, no screams.

I’m not sure I like this!

I’ve been unraveling, unsure and undetermined but this morning I’m just a man who feels as if he’s on top of the world and from where I sit and write this, that’s saying a mouthful! How about that folks! Can you honestly say that’s how you felt this morning when you woke up? In the land of freedom? I have a lot to be grateful for and that’s why I am feeling it this new day. This day is new and I’m alive. So let me thank the heavens above for all of life’s blessings! I also want to thank my Little Cajun Queen, Dani who believes in me no matter what I do! I also want to thank all my friends and loved ones who stand by my side because it’s people like you that enable me to get up and do the happy Redneck Shuffle each day. Hell I even thank all you enemies out there who hate on me and this site. You give me a purpose in life!

Kewl HUH!!!

If you all look around at this world WE all live in you will see that we are all in deep trouble. Wars, terrorism, earthquakes, etc… etc… no matter if your anti-death or pro-death, if your black, white, green or purple or Jewish, Muslim or Christian, we are ALL part of this planet and it’s falling apart while we fight and point fingers.

Sad but true!

True American Till Death

Mark Stroman, 2010

Living to Die, Dying to Live

One Response to “We Are All In It Together”

  1. good point mark i agree we are all going to hell in a hand basket hehe its sad and true i am thankful your my friend hugs xoxox misty

Leave a Reply

