Death Blog

Texas Death Row!

January 18th 2010 5:27AM

Welcome to my nightmare… tales from a dead man.

Death is in the air. Texas has issued more dates for executions. I was at visit Saturday and 3 people who are on death watch were out there and while I waited for my visitor I listened to the condemned tell others how they are being treated. Every 15 minutes the guards on death watch are waking them up to make sure they are alive.

Sleep deprivation is torture!

And is being used at the Polunsky Unit!

True American Till Death

Mark Anthony Stroman

2010

One Response to “Death Blog”

  1. I would like to know how it is that you are able to post letters on the web? I have a friend your age at Polunsky Unit.

Leave a Reply

