Death Blog

Mark 911 2

Texas Death Row August 30th, 2009 5:00am

Welcome to my nightmare, tales from a dead man! The month of August is near it’s end and the dreaded month of September, my black month, is to take its place. Morale is low and it will have a disastrous effect on me I’m sure, but I know I’m not the only one to have these types of emotions so I will try to stand tall and push all the voices from inside my head, ignore the screams and crying of the past, NOT POSSIBLE. What I have inside is forever etches into my very soul, mind and spirit. I’m reminded of September 11th, 2001 with each new day. The horrors that others had caused as well as my OWN that followed the atrocity, as I said, welcome to my nightmare. Death is in the air, in more ways than one. Yesterday here on Texas Death Row we had a “condemned soul” die in his cell. The cause of death is “rumored” to be a heart attack. The person who was of Indian heritage had two legal names, his Christian name given to him at birth was Danny Thomas. The name he was known by and called by Inmates and guards alike was Shozdijiji Shisinday. Born August 20th 1955, Died August 29th 2009. It’s unknown if this was self inflicted, but I do know he had been waiting for an execution date and he was really aggravated with the injustice system. So he has been sent to the Spirit in the sky. He has been set free of the tortures of Polunsky Unit and cheated the executioner the satisfaction of adding another notch in his death toll. R.I.P Shisinday. I do envy you. Your free at last. Good luck on the journey ahead.

We have four texecutions set for the month of September, here’s the names and dates:

Stephen Moody, September 16th

Christopher Coleman, September 22nd

Kenneth Mosley, September 24th

John Balentine, September 30th.

Now if these are actually carried out is yet to be known. There some bad stuff being uncovered that might halt all of these and quite possibly the ones for October and November, per the media hype. Now what is going on folks is this, Texas executed an innocent man in 2004, Todd Willingham. The proof is there and its making some waves in Texas as well as all the Judge Keller scandals. So time will tell. We really have some devastatingly stupid people in office.

Till the end, Proud and True American

American Boy

One Response to “Death Blog”

  1. Sign a petition to Governor Rick Perry and the State of Texas to acknowledge that the fire in the Cameron Todd Willingham case was not arson, therefore no crime was committed and on February 17, 2004, Texas executed an innocent man.

Leave a Reply

