Appeal for an intervention

stromanmark3

I’ve done all I can from this end. Exhausted all means of paper work. Unit Level and now it can be argued with the high ups in Huntsville. Now is when I need you  to come up with a plan.  I am publishing  names  , telephone numbers and emails  of  officials in Huntsville. Please   write  complain about this  continued destruction of my legal paper work .   Here is the Step II information:

Grievance # 2009081808

Investigator ID   I-1364

Mark’s Step II-

None of the issues I mentioned were addressed in Step One. My legal work and documents were destroyed and thrown out. Not only did Officer Coker and White tell the Investigator of this, they also saw the utter destruction of my cell. Sergeant Seales also said the same. So who has my legal work and documents? Why was this allowed to happen and why is this response given to me on Step One when Lieutenant Price was not even at the scene of the Regional shake down destruction? This is a cover up and plot to destroy all of my legal work and chances to win my death sentence appeal.

The response given by Region I

Kevin Mayfield

Your Step 2 grievance has been investigated by this office. Your allegations could not be sustained; however your complaint is noted. Administration will continue to monitor staff conduct to ensure professionalism and policy compliance.

No further investigation is warranted by this office.

Kevin Mayfield- R.I

Regional Director:  Robert Treon Assistant Regional Director: Doris Morris Assistant Regional Director: Kevin Mayfield Contact: Texas Department of Criminal Justice
Region I Director’s Office
1225 Avenue G
Huntsville, Texas 77340
Phone: (936) 437-1770
Fax: (936) 437-1988

Unit Address and Phone Number: 3872 FM 350 South, Livingston, Texas 77351
(936) 967-8082 Tim Simmons- Warden

Ombudsman Coordinator
General Issues concerning the agency’s operation and policy and procedures.
P.O. Box 99, Huntsville, TX 77342-0099
(936) 437-8035 (936) 437-8067 fax
ombudsman@tdcj.state.tx.us

Texas Department of Criminal Justice
Access to Courts Department

Frank Hoke, Administrator
P.O. Box 99
Huntsville, Texas 77342-0099
(936) 4375390

Texas Department of Criminal Justice
Review & Standards
Keith Clendennen, Manager
P.O. Box 99
Huntsville, Texas 77342-0099

Leave a Reply

