Death Blog

stromanmark3

Texas Death Row

Texas Death Row March 16th 2009 3:48AM

Welcome to my insanity tour, the nightmare continues. As I sit here in the quiet cell of death I try to gather up my thoughts and grab a hold of my sanity. The coffee they just served us was cold again, so I’m heating it up. Need it severely these mornings. So what do I report on this morning? The options are many, but I don’t know how to capture the real atrocious conditions with this pen. I still don’t believe what I’m saying each day so I know the readers are unsure. Now let me say this, we have no more executions set for this month, so that’s a real blessing. I am looking at the list and we only have 4 set to die from 4/07/09 to 6/02/09, but I can assure you the State has about 60 to 70 people who are totally exhausted with their appeals. My opinion on the reason the list is not a mile long is it would draw unwanted media attention to the State of Texas which is already in the spotlights world-wide for their taste of killing folks in the name of justice. Now let me get back to the start of the blog. The cold coffee is now hot and the reason I say this is because I’m shocked at the way this side of Death Row is acting and has a non-caring attitude towards the way we are all being treated. A big difference from the Hole to this Pod of death waiters. That’s how I see it. Everyone is content with being kicked around like animals on this side of the row. Let me explain. As most of you know I recently was down in the hole and saw some really wild stuff, and no the ones down there are not just down there because their rebels as some of you commented on in another discussion group a few days back, you can’t continue to treat us as animals and expect us to behave like men. You poke a stick at a caged animal long enough and sooner or later you got yourself some serious trouble directed at you. Well that’s why the guys on F-Pod, the Hole are where they are at, not just rebels, men tired of inhumane treatment. Now I will say this, I use the term “men” lightly because you do have the grandma killers and baby rapist pedophiles who are down in the hole because they can’t keep their private parts out of their hands and tend to show all the female guards every chance they get, so those sicko’s are excluded from my talks and from the word “men” I have just used. Now being down on this side of the death camp I’m part of what I’ll call death waiters who have just gave up and don’t care what is tossed in their cages, for example the other day they served their famous spoiled beans and instead of raising hell and getting the rank down here, not one person said a thing about it. I know the guys on F-Pod raised the roof in protest, there’s no unity down here. These death waiters who are just happy with the commissary have no problems with this and won’t even try to voice their complaints. And we are the ones they say are a continuous threat to society. What a joke that is! The food we are fed is atrocious. For example this morning at 3:00am breakfast was brought to our cages; we had two hard biscuits that were made at least 24 to 30 hours before they had been served to us. I tried to flush them down the toilet and they were so hard they almost clogged it up. They still float in defiance. We all had two shreds of tatters the side of your pinky and a spoon full of eggs. Cold food, cold coffee, hard biscuits and a 3/4oz container of dry cereal. No sugar, no butter- but it’s required as part of our calorie count. Where’s it at? Why are we being deprived when population is fed sugar and butter daily? Is there a damn law somewhere saying no meat can be served for breakfast in Texas? No bacon, no sausage, no meat products, eggs are rare, maybe 3 times a month. But you get these inedible pancakes almost daily. I’m not just saying inedible for the hell of it, burnt and under cooked goo! With all the recent scandals going on inside Texas Prisons it’s a wonder things are not far worse than they are. But someone has got to oversee Texas Prison Systems. It was a smooth machine under the watchful eyes of the Federal Government. Now you have 80% of the ranking officials who are all part of the “good ole’ boy” crowd and are covering up all the illegal activities. Well folks, that’s about all for today. So before I sign off let me say this, one of my friends has recently sent a few words to me that have real meaning and I must throw it out there because not only does this affect me but it effects a lot of the pro death people out there, which a lot of you know I’m in the gray area with that issue. Grandma and grandpa killers, rapists and pedophiles are not ones I can tolerate easily, I’ll keep my views to myself, but my friend told me this, she said to live in a permanent state of anger must be worse than any death sentence. Poor devils, that alone said a million words folks. True American Till the End Mark Anthony Stroman 2009 – Texas Death Camp

Leave a Reply

