August 16th 2008 6:00am…new day…same Death Sentence!

 

Good morning people…welcome back to the nightmare…not much happened yesterday…no mail…no drama…no happy thoughts…hell not even any of those sick twisted ones I have from time to time…but I’m sure they are to come soon…never a dull moment in this place OR my mind…

Heard on the radio that one of the dudes set to die next week was given a stay until NOVEMBER…”BERNARD MANNS”…I am not sure how I’d take that, doing the countdown and getting to single digits and then all of the sudden you’re told its been put off again…that got to be hell…especially since this is not the first time this has happened to him…well I guess in some people’s eyes that would be a blessing to get extra life…no matter how long the additional time is…I see it as a torture of some kind…woooweeeeee.

Well I’m not in a happy talkative mood so I’ll end this here and I’ll be back later on…what a great day to be alive!

 


One Response to “August 16th 2008 6:00am…new day…same Death Sentence!”

  1. Simon Edwards Says:

    It sure is good to hear about lockup, my freedom is filled with open spaces and gratitude, dudes–keep up the hope, never let them oppress you for a moment. It passes, if we keep cool…
    SE

Leave a Reply

